People

Staff


Dr. Jonathan Curtis

Scientific Director
Office: 3-60D SAB
Phone: (780) 492-6364
Email: jcurtis1@ualberta.ca

Personal WebPage


Dr. Tolibjon Omonov

Research Associate
Office: 3-60B SAB
Phone Lab: (780) 492-6878
Email: omonov@ualberta.ca


Dr. Xiaohua Kong

Research Associate
Office: 3-60E SAB
Phone Lab:(780) 492-6878
Email: xkong@ualberta.ca


Dr. Yuan Yuan Zhao

Technician
Office: 3-60F SAB
Phone: (780) 492-6878 
Email: yz3@ualberta.ca


Ereddad Kharraz

Technician / Laboratory Manager
Office: 3-60A SAB / Lab: 5-52 SAB
Phone Lab: (780) 492-6878
Email: ekharraz@ualberta.ca


Postdoctoral Fellows


Dr. Mohammad Hossein Tavassoli Kafrani

Postdoctoral Fellow
Office: 3-60G SAB
Phone: (780) 492-6878
Email: mtavasso@ualberta.ca


Dr. Rami Akkad

Postdoctoral Fellow
Office: 3-60G SAB
Phone: (780) 492-6878
Email: akkad@ualberta.ca


Students


Magdalena Hubmann

PhD Student

Office: 4-42 SAB
Email: hubmann@ualberta.ca


Nuanyi Liang

PhD Student

Office: 4-42 SAB
Email: nuanyi@ualberta.ca


Vinay Patel

PhD Student

Office: 4-42 SAB
Email: vrpatel@ualberta.ca


Siew Meng Liew

MSc Student

Office: 4-42 SAB
Email: msliew@ualberta.ca


Graduated Students...